FTW Pro gives you access to your entire game save history so you can revert to any particular point in time for any FTW enabled title. What!? I know, right?
Wanna help us keep moving the gaming industry into the future? Signing up for a Pro account means you’re helping us keep the lights on. We need you to make this sucker work.
Plus, who doesn’t love a sweet Pro badge on their account?
We also have a ton of sweet stuff in the pipeline like notifications for when your friends are playing & you get to be the first to have access to it. Don’t even play like you don’t love being first in line.
“I love logging into multiple services as soon as I start to play a new game I just downloaded.”
— No one, ever. With FTW, you log in once per device and you’re done.
So maybe you manage to create a conflict. It’s no big! Calm down. We can merge your saves without you even noticing. In cases when we can’t, we intelligently select one for you.
Lost your phone? Bummer! At least you can disable that device on your FTW account to prevent someone else from playing your saves & you don’t have to start over when you get your new phone!